The Soundtrack To My Life

Just thought I’d post some vids to a few of my very favorite artists, just to give you readers a little further insight into me & my interests…probably a “real” post coming later.

My FAVORITE song of all time, by my favorite artist, Stevie Nicks.  www.rockalittle.com

/www.teganandsara.com

www.dustincavazos.com

Sadly, disbanded, but lead singer Johnette Napolitano is still very active.  Love this woman – she’s the reason I became a writer.  www.myspace.com/johnettenapolitano

She taught me being different is cool.  www.cyndilauper.com

www.tompetty.com/

www.sufjan.com

I’ll post more of these from time to time.  There are MANY, many more.

Leave a Reply

